All News

Amy Lock
Amy Lock
Board President

CCEC Directors Dee Irby, Jim Schmitt and Fred Fulcher were re-elected to their terms during action taken by the board during the 2024 annual meeting.

When directors up for re-election are unopposed, the board secretary will cast a single vote at the co-op’s annual meeting. The 2024 Annual Meeting and Member Celebration was held at Glad Tidings Church in Morehead City on May 2. Click here to view the meeting and review the minutes.

The board elected officers for 2024-25 at its May 20 meeting. They are: president, Amy Lock; vice-president, Jim Schmitt; secretary, Alvin West; assistant secretary, Thom Styron; treasurer, Ben Ball; assistant treasurer, Doug Fulcher.